Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930090465 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 55 / Educational Administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about ensuring that future generations have access to an excellent and free public education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be flexible in almost any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of fairness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of the Catholic Church very insightful look at an institution with many strengths and flaws.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, including my mother who recently passed away.
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am in very good physical shape.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Family and friends are the most important "things" in life.