Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929672264 A Single Man in Manhattan, KS 38 / Project Manager for a Civil Construction Company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and Sports--Both are a very big part in my life. I really love to listen to all kinds of music from classical to classic rock. I also love almost any sport--wether it is watching it or playing it--I will try anything at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Music and hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,outgoing and can have fun

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. THe ability ro be free and choose my lifes path
  2. My family and friends
  3. To be in good health and believe in the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a little shy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous