Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929603265 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 57 / HR Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thoroughly enjoy doing anything that is good for self or those that you are with. If it helps some one or organization, then I am all for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and meeting/socializing with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, height-weight proportionate. I am 5'9 so enjoy being with someone who is taller than myself. The taller the better. I am a very culturally diverse individual and embrace diversity.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cry of the Beloved Country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity, nice person with a large heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am truly a person who has high expectations of myself and those around me.