Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929587162 A Single Woman in Oak Creek, WI 42 / dental hygienist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People who know me would probably say I have a passion for tigers. I have something related to them in every room in my home. I don't go as far as wearing tiger print though, it's pretty tacky.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends on the weekends. Playing cards, games, maybe going out for a few drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need the guy to have a great sense of humor. I love to joke around and make fun of life. And, of coarse, all of the big ones like: honesty, easy going, responsible and after all of that is accomplished, a great sex drive!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener. I try to get alot of information before blirting out an opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader. I do enjoy reading short stories on history and news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family and friends who are always there for me.
  3. My career choice...it has given me independence, which it important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny and clever once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

contact me to find out