Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929470361 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 59 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing a good job at work; being a loving, effective mom to my nearly grown children; and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, planning and home improvement projects, seeing movies, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a kind, well-educated man who enjoys life and who has a commitment to his values and to his personal faith.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and inner joy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading of all types. I generally select books written by Tom Clancy, particularly when I have time to devote to reading. It is hard for me to put a book down when I get started... so sometimes, I enjoy lighter reading such as the "Left Behind" series or books by John Grisham that can be read in a day or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The daily blessings of a relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. A terrific relationship with my immediate and extended family/friends.
  3. A wonderful job and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they knew I had two great teenagers.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet