Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929469165 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 39 / Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Catholic faith, and trying to live a moral life consistent with the faith principles.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy being around friends, reading books or discussing ideas, and being involved in some kind of physical activity (e.g. walking, jogging, basketball).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and genuineness; for someone who is nice to talk to, and has a sense of humor, especially about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

When meeting someone, I intentionally make and maintain eye-contact. I also enjoy giving firm hand-shakes (to men, at least).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished reading Homer's "The Iliad."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus Christ
  2. A wonderfully secure family upbringing
  3. Good friends who appreciate life and do not take it for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know immediately that I am a good, well-intentioned person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal