Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929467666 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, PA 33 / I am a full time student. I am also a Diet Tech.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my goals in life, for example finishing my education and starting my career as an elementary teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I am new to being 21 I do like to go to a bar or two. I also like hanging out and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man who knows what he wants in life... I also like a man who goes for those goals that he set for himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that my sarcastic sense of humor would be a personality trait that people notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tuesday's with Morrie. It is about an student visiting a teacher of his years after he graduates.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Opprituinity
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would realize that I am a caring sincere person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

It may be easier to communicate with me through my email... My address is megan21083@aol.com. Feel free to email me to chat.