Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929466365 A Single Man in Reelsville, IN 38 / Engineer/Inspector for Telephone Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reelsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reelsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reelsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion towards the happines of the people that I love. I like to spoil those in my life, sometimes it turns around and does more harm than good, but it's my nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shoot pool, go to the casino's and play blackjack, workout or spend time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is naturally caring towards others.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cesar's Way" written by Cesar Millan with help from Melissa Jo PeltierIt's about understanding and correcting common dog problems.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my american pit bull terrier Ali
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My since of honor and commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like to get to know you a little better first.