Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929462871 A Single Woman in Westport, CT 57 / public rerlations in the arts

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Westport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, art history, photography, literature, biking, sailing, hiking, music, fresh air.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Seriously, I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A steadfast nature with a cosmopolitan background and sophisticated sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and communicate effectively.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm just finishing two books: Middlesex(fiction) and The Natural (nonfiction--the book about Clinton, not the baseball story). Middlesex is beautifully written humorous "coming of age" story about a child of Greek immigrants who discovers he (she) is a hermaphrodite at age 14. The Natural is a well-written "inside" psychological biography of Clinton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My creative ability
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That question is impossible to answer!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not yet.