Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929461662 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Associate Director of Client Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my friends and travel to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors - playing tennis, biking, swimming, hiking. I also like to read and just spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that he be a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing that people notice about me is that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The DaVinci Code. It was about a murder that occurred at the Louvre museum in Paris. I like how the author developed this fictional story around historical facts about Leonardo DaVinci.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure. I love to travel and try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm