Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929459071 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 65 / Information Technology - process improvement, education, communication

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about collecting books - reading and collecting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor, honesty, positive outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

Energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generally have two or three books going at the same time. The D Vinci Code was a good book - combined mystery, history, and sparked many conversations among people who read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My empathy and kindness towards people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Love animals