Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929458972 A Single Woman in Harlingen, TX 42 / Science Teacher/Coach

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Harlingen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harlingen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Harlingen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Keeping us together!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, listening to music, catching up with family & friends, bubble baths, exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sorry can't pick just 1. The most important qualities I am looking for in a person are honesty, faithfulness,loyal, compassionate, loving, kind, with ambition, and enjoys physical activities, sports. Not too much that the person is self centered but goal orientated.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and love to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was actually a trilogy on fantasy fiction, but love to read any genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at the moment.