Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929458873 A Single Woman in Canton, MI 61 / Breast Cancer Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors and enjoying hiking and climbing

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, walking. running, riding horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoys the outdoors, honest,cares about animals and children. not afraid to be adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they find it easy to talk to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code,It was exciting and made you think. The characters were explained so well by the writer,you could escape into the adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and our relatiomship
  2. Healthy enough to do the things I love to do
  3. The Christian friends and having them be there when I need them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like to find someone who has a christian background because it plays a strong role in my life. Also someone who loves to do outdoor events.Hiking,camping,climbing.I enjoy being outdoors whatever the weather