Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929458369 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Administrator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sfsu

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sfsu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, it's hard to select just one thing/idea that I'm most passionate about. I spend much of my time being with friends and family. It is important to me that the people I have in my life are happy and I will always be there when I'm needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live and work in the City which makes it easy to be up for almost anything. I love dinner or happy hour with friends, catching a game in SF or Oakland, riding bikes through GG Park, people watching with a good beverage, sitting on the beach, hiking (my form of personal meditation); I like to go camping, especially along the CA coast, and am always up for an impromptu road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I consider myself to be pretty well adjusted. Finding someone to share in it all would be even better. As for the most important quality, I adore a sense of humor. After that, integrity factors in a great deal.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be very upfront so most people often notice my sarcasm right away.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I reading through the Twilight books. Obviously I'm not a tween, but I still want to make an educated pick for team Edward or team Jacob.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being able to live independently
  3. Having terrific friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually care.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love animals and live with 2 cats. Beware allergy sufferers. I'm also a bit impatient so if any of this profile interests you, let's start communicating now :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis