Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929457965 A Single Woman in State College, PA 42 / Academic Librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel...wouldn't be life if I couldn't seek out new and interesting places.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing with my dog, spending time outside, cooking, gardening, socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

thoughtfulness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually smiling, but can sometimes tend toward the quiet side

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kissing in Manhattan. Great book, each chapter is devoted to a particular character and they all come together in the end. It was a good summer read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as shy as I seem to be, I become much more open once I get to know you better.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a laid back person who takes life seriously, but still likes to have a ton of fun. I love to learn and have a very curious and inquisitve nature which is why my job is a perfect match- I learn new things every day.