Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929455066 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 41 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's a toss up between sewing and cooking I love the creativity both allow you to have. As well as seeing the smile on someone else's face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or relaxing with the kids. I also spend alot of time with my grandmother who is ill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Honest, caring and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Addicted by Zane. I enjoyed this book alot because it was such a spin from the usual romance novels. It was about a women who was addicted to sex and the havoc it made of her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My desire to have better in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very hard to say I need to think on this.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet