Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929454967 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 52 / Owner - Commercial Exposition/Decorating Company - Convention Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and whatever it deals you that day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, going to and watching football and baseball in season, and enjoying my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can talk to, trust, and someone who makes me feel warm.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very confident. I tend to have a loud voice which gets attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Teeth and The Tiger by Tom Clancy. It desribes a fictional (maybe) splinter of the government that specializes in taking out bad guys all over the world who are quote "above the law" or the United States cannot prosecute although evidence points to the fact that they are threatening our national security.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very observant.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy giving far more than receiving.