Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929454269 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 55 / self employed, private investor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently moving into a new house and will be spending all my free time getting the house together and selling my old house. I like to keep physically fit and have done a variety of activities including some "extreme" sports. I stay extremely busy with my three children one of which has special needs. So it is hard to say I have leisure time and when I do it usually involves traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I can be really funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack". Great book on who God really is!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really soft on the inside!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I really enjoy listening to music and really like country music. However my kids have expanded my knowledge with some of their "taste" and I am managing to like most of it as well!