Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929453459 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 53 / Programmer/Analyst, Web Developer, Entrepeneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Astrology and how it can be used to give others insight into who they truly are. The more we know and honor who we truly are, the more joy we will have in our lives!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, studying, eating out, taking classes, hangin' out with the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, passion, intelligence, fun.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Gods of Change by Howard Sasportas. It is an Astrology book about the outer planets (Uranus, Neptune and Pluto). I like it because it will help me understand and support people going through major changes and transformations in their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career/business gives me contact with great people, a feeling of accomplishment and freedom to live my life as I choose.
  2. My dogs are great companions and entertainers. They bring me great joy!
  3. My daughter. We've been through alot and I'm glad we are together now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm so darn lovable!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't like drama in life. I've had my share and now I want to enjoy and celebrate life.