Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929451267 A Single Woman in Winter Springs, FL 34 / Nursing Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends. I like to do many things even if I am not good at them...I like to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying... I don't have a lot of leisure time now, however, when I do, I love movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Well actually, I can be shy at first but that doesn't last long and my pesonality shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Lovely Bones, I was a young girl that was murdered and was telling her story from heaven. I have never read anything like it, but it was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know!!!! Good question.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am shy at first, but enjoy it, because later I amy not stop chatting.