Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929447661 A Single Woman in West Hartford, CT 54 / I am a research assistant and lab manager at a university research lab

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: West Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

West Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. It doesn't matter if I am hiking in the mountains, walking on the beach, mowing the lawn, or reading a book on my deck - as long as I am outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, the beach, mountain biking, canoeing/kayaking, photography, watching football, and working on projects around the house. I like cooking big meals for family and friends and relaxing on the deck in the summer or in front of the fire in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very relaxed and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for work so my leisure time reading tends to be pretty light - mostly mysteries or historical novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent