Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929447464 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 65 / lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness of my family and friends, doing a good job at work, movies, music and dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, dinner with friends, projects around the house, travel, planning travel, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...or is that appearance? That I listen well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit, though I've only read half. I only read books on planes, so short trips yield half read books. I liked the historical perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am prepared. And I AM prepared because I prepared.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My interests are diverse.