Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929443169 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / UPS

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going to concerts, golfing, working out, riding my motorcycle, having fun with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly health and fitness magazines. I'm not much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that i'm an honest, hard working guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm just looking to meet a woman with similar interests and values to start a friendship, with the possibility of a relationship. I'm just tired of the bar scene and looking to meet someone nice.