Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929442666 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe it's important to volunteer and give back to those in need. I've been very passionate about volunteering my time for different organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am happiest when I can spend time with friends and family. I love to cook and entertain for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say...my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Nicholas Sparks, I love all of his books - Notebook, Message in a Bottle, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My faith, which brings me strength and hope everyday.
  3. My health and my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I definitely show my feelings and who I am right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very happy person...smiling and laughing alot. Laughing is what helps me get through tough times in life.