Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929440069 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 47 / manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids/ my job

I typically spend my leisure time

eveyone gets caught up in the daily ins and outs, when I get free time I like to just stop and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthful and trustworthy would be two very important characteristics in a person I would like to meet.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't seem to make a very good first impression on people, but have found that once people get to know me they are more apt to like me. Why? Don't Know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Mary's Monkeys---very good book--- secret laboratories set up in New Orleans in which monkeys were used to inject viruses and create vaccines. How HIV originated from these injections and how the polio vaccination may have contained cancer causing cells. It explains the involvement of Oswald and Ochsner in these laboratories. He also talks about the assination of JFK around these times and how he believes the true killer was never bought to justice. There is quite a bit of information in this book to support these theories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am quite an easy going person and pretty laid back.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not looking for someone I can live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stephen king james patterson, ect., modern economics, political, informative information, basically anything i find interesting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, amazing race top chef, fox