Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929430164 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 46 / Self-Employed and part-time retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my Mary Kay business.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent running, reading, and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who is compassionate, loyal, honest, giving, lives life to the fullest, and takes care of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dream Giver it's about giving your dreams to God and knowing that with his love anything is possible. I liked that handing over everything for the love of God is really what life is all about. It's not about us or me it's about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful to be alive and full of life!
  3. I am thankful for my faith and for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can hold a tune. : )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am so easy going, and I know that one day I will be a wonderful wife to a wonderful man.