Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929426175 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 67 / college instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as a college instructor, my daughter, my family, my enjoyment of music and reading, my cat,Maggie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship, companionship

The first thing people notice about me

A smile - I have taken to heart Dolly Parton's saying: "If you see someone without a smile, give them one of yours!" It always makes people feel better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Susan Isaacs' "Any Place I Hang My Hat". Her main character learned to be resilient and to love herself as she is. The main point I came away with is to make your home whereever you are and to make your friends part of your family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a competent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet