Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929425771 A Single Woman in Goldsboro, NC 63 / Child Care Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being treated right by someone I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Praying, traveling, reading the bible,bowling, playing pool,at the beach,or just talking with some special.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill A Mocking Bird. When the times where unfair for some. The story was well written the charaters was make for the story and movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To know Jesus died for me.
  2. I was able to go back to college.
  3. The blessings that God hads giving me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.