Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929425468 A Single Man in Flemington, NJ 38 / Mechanical Engineer/Design Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flemington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flemington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flemington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for cars/racing/speed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing, working on cars, mountain biking, rollerblading, hanging out with friends and family. I love playing with my nephew Ryan (11 months old)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't like to read much. I've been reading a book called "Going Faster"--The art of race car driving, and "The Unfair Advantage".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I feel that I am different from most guys, in a good way! I like kids, and want to raise a few in the Catholic faith with my perfect match! teutonic_speedracer@yahoo.com