Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929422075 A Single Woman in Santa Barbara, CA 63 / University Staff, Admin.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Training horses, specifically in Dressage. Training myself to grow and develop in this discipline - training humans in the art of dressage and how it relates to thier every day lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

In partnership with my friends, animal companions and the natural gifts of the earth.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic Adventure - forward moving, innovative - great sense of humor, love of family, friends, children, the outdoors and the love of all furry critters.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth, energy and wild sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rick WarrenThe Purpose Driven Life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, and passion for life and all living things.
  2. My health, my family and the animals who have shared their lives with me.
  3. My friends who I strive to love deeper.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I leave the best till last.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

My life is an adventure, I love each breath I take, and enjoy sharing it with those who want to ride life at a breathtaking gallop in search of the next lesson.