Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929361371 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 40 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am most passionate about are being a good friend, showing the individuals that I love and care about them. This can also be said for my family - my family is small and incredibly close-knit. I am passionate about those I share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time with my friends, family or some type of physicial activity. I have to admit I can veg out with the best of 'em and watch TV. I also love cooking for others and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i am looking for in another person is confidence. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, loves to share themselves with others and is sure of themselves in most situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness - I like to think that I convey a sense of warmth. I am often told that I come across as very sweet, but once people get to know me I can definitely be spunky!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was so long ago that I read a book I really enjoyed. I tend to read a lot, but there are seldom books that I connect with...I read a lot of contemporary books and have been disappointed with the quality of many of them in the past couple years. The last great book I read was "Love in the time of Cholera" and this was so long ago it does not count!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My close circle of childhood friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am the most loyal person that could come in contact with. If I have formed a bond with you - friendship or otherwise - you will be an important part of my life from that day forward.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet