Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5929149468 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 40 / I work for a Biopharmaceutical Company

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my artwork. I am currently attending school for photography. The ability to express my thoughts and feelings and share them with others thru the lens of my camera is what gives me the most fullfillment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent taking pictures and going on outdoorsy adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and adventure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh at yourself
  2. Family and Friends
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be a bit shy at first around people that I don't know. Therefore they tend to mistake that for snobish behavior, which is not the case at all. I wish people would take the time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

Life is too short not to enjoy all that it offers. Email me atRumbalina@aol.com