Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928452974 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 35 / I am student teaching. I will graduate in May.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith--if you haven't guessed by now. I also really enjoy talking about my faith and the things I believe...So, if you have any questions feel free to ask. I am always passionate about learning more and more about the Word of God and the Life of Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy just lounging around and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for people that share the same belief system. I look for someone that adores children and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know. I try to be very inviting. I think I have a pretty open personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm...Well, I read Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis recently and really loved it! It taught me alot about what I believe and why. It could be a great tool for witnessing to others and getting down to the basics of Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends have always stood by me and been there with me through thick and thin.
  2. My faith--without my beliefs I don't even know where I would be or what kind of person I would have become.
  3. I had an upbringing where my parents allowed me to experience things and make my own decisions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spiritual, Sweet