Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928296867 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 69 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I just want to enjoy each day without taking anything for granted. I want to be with my family & friends, I want to see as much of the world as I can and I want to share my life with someone who is honest, unselfish and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with family & friends, going to movies/theater/concerts, traveling, reading, walking, board games, spending time with my grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty means the most to me. I must be able to trust someone, before I can love him completely.

The first thing people notice about me

My ablity to be genuine, without putting on airs or a facade...easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dogs of Babel by Carolyn Parkhurst. A man trying to decipher the mystery of his wife's death with the help of his dog. It was unpredicable and poignant; both a mystery and a love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family, especially my children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. My job - it's fun, and I can make people happy doing it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can really be fun and spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to cook and try new receipes, as long as they don't get too complicated. I enjoy day trips to museums, historical sites, and other interesting places. I am open to learning new things & experiencing new adventures. I love to travel and would like to go to the parts of Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia and the U.S. that I have not yet visited.