Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928133874 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 62 / CSR at eBay and work partime at a Tuxedo Rental Store

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love to travel and see new places. I love nature and like to hike or do anything outside. I like the beach and miss that a lot living in the mountains, but also love them as well. I like good talks, music, laughing, the smell of the forest and of the ocean, the sound of the wind and everything in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my three children and the joy and trials they share with me.
  2. I am grateful to have courage to step outside the things I know and to explore new places and things.
  3. I am grateful for my faith, my knowledge of God and what matters most in life and my persistance in following my dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Spiritual, Spontaneous