Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928131978 A Single Man in Des Plaines, IL 55 / bussiness owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Realizing my abilities ,then doing them well.Sharing with my love ones. respecting people and being treated the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in nature, biking swimming, stayng active,or just cuddling in front of a cozy fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Finding a mate, who will allow me to prove my love and devotion,to her.Then when this is realized,will show me the same lasting love and devotion. Someone to share similar religious convictions.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind nature, my willingness to communicate,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life, gave me a better idea of what is expected of me while Im on this earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the life I've been give.
  2. For the children I've been bless with.
  3. For the success I've been given and to be able to share it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very approachable. And can talk to anyone easily.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Give life a chance, if your thinking about meeting me, the worst that can happen is we have a nice meal and intelligent conversation.