Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928113762 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 44 / Submarine officer in the US Navy

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself: It is important to me to continue to improve myself, whether it is to perform better at work, learn a new skill, or discover something new that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I race a SAAB rally car (which also entails fixing it after hitting solid objects like trees), hang out with my friends either locally or we go to NYC or Boston, and watch tv and work/play on my computer. When I can get time off work I like to go away from here (went to Vermont in January, went to Europe last year).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is interesting, someone that I could talk to for hours and not get bored and that shares my desire to experience new things. I don't want someone that just sits around the house all day, everyday watching TV, not that watching TV is bad on occasion.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a mildly sarcastic sense of humor (or do I?).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Ludlum's Bourne series (ok, it was three books). Very gripping set of books that are centered around a secret agent that only remembers snippets of his past. Action packed, suspenseful, it's like literary crack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm... let me think more on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I have a job that requires me to be away from home frequently, and often unexpectedly. I don't know how long I will keep this job, but I don't see myself changing in the foreseeable future.