Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928113663 A Single Woman in Redondo Beach, CA 68 / Education-Public Health Research

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: usc/csulb

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from usc/csulb. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping children succeed in school and creating healthy environments in which they can thrive. I love this challenging yet rewarding work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time walking or biking on the beach, cooking, yoga, meditation, listening to music, spending time with friends and family members, volunteering in my community for environmental issues.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one single quality that makes a person attractive to me and it is always difficult to put into words that special something we feel when we "connect" with someone special. Having said that, I like to spend time with people who laugh easily, have an optimistic outlook, show kindness to others, take care of their bodies through exercise and diet, have confidence in themselves, and communicate their thoughts and feelings openly.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment that I have a warm smile and a calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books simultaneously, however, one book that I like to keep close at hand to read often is Rumi...The Glance by Coleman Barks. Rumi's poetry expresses an intimacy and love in a way that is most unique, tender and beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children and grandchildren.
  2. Caring and loyal friends.
  3. Personal health and fitness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV