Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928108969 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 41 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things and visiting new countries. I enjoy reading, but never have time for anything beyond what is needed for work. I love trading the financial markets (something I've been doing for 15 years) and college football (Go Gators!). I'm sure there's more, but why waste the good conversation here?

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? J/K...usually playing golf, reading, or trading financial markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a cliche, but I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

One of three things - that I make a lot of jokes, that I'm smart, or just a smart aleck.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. I found it to be an interesting view about how our personal experiences allow us to make split second/ instant decisions and judgements. If you like psychology, I think you would enjoy that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good Friends
  3. Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. Is that a bad thing?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to play sports from basketball and soccer to tennis and golf. I love to read (preferably nonfiction/history), but never seem to have time anymore. I can cook.