Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928105272 A Single Man in Desoto, TX 40 / I am a doctoral student and graduate teaching assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Desoto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Desoto, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Desoto, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport is my passion. I work in the sport industry, and love anything to do with sports. I watch sports live and on television, play sports, read about sports, listen to sporting events and sport talk radio every chance I get. I have other interests, but sport is an integral part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, reading, watching tv

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Bad Wolf by James Patterson, he writes mysteries that I can read extremely quick because something is always going on, whether it is action or dialog, something is happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family and friends I have been blessed to have
  2. My ability to do a variety of things well, from cooking to playing sports
  3. My education, both through school and life events

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To not take me too seriously

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal