Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928103369 A Single Woman in Killington, VT 57 / RN/massage therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Killington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Killington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cultivating elegance...passionate about the beach, the mountains and the desert, being out in nature, works of art and creating them, cooking, falling in love, the intrigue of the unusual....

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing (um, the internet), learning,Travelling, skiing, hiking, playing, swimming, fishing, creating artwork, laughing at myself...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love my man to be warm and receptive and loving life and laughter! A man who is unfraid to be themself... strong and brave and protective (just say we are in the woods and this bear comes along...) Honest with themselves and kind to all the brothers and sisters around them. A man who will let me love him the way he should be loved. A man who appreciattes a good woman.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that i am happy...content, comfortable with myself (and a little bit shy)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dan Browns "Angels and Demons"...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact of being here in this marvelous world at this place and time, breathing ...alive...
  2. ever so grateful for my family
  3. i am thankful for the experiences i have had the good fortune to have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am private.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

You will be in for one warm, wonderful and wild (yet relieable and stable) ride!