Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928097976 A Single Woman in Rocky Hill, CT 44 / tax accountant for a publicly traded utility company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Rocky Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Rocky Hill, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocky Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses. I am a horse crazy teenager in an adult's body. I still enjoy watching, learning about, and working with horses more than anything else. If I'm not home or at work, I am probably at the barn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work with my horse, play with my dogs, or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. While I value a sense of humor and a caring person, I need to know where I stand. I need to be able to trust what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

I am reasonably articulate. I try to use language precisely, and I have a relatively large vocabulary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outstretched Shadow by Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory is a coming of age story combined with high fantasy. A young man of priveleged upbringing comes to question his place in society, then the foundations of society. After being banished from his home and city, young Kellen Tavadon begins an adventure of self discovery. Along the way he meets a unicorn, new friends, elves, and the older sister he cannot remember from childhood. There is something about people finding their own path that I tend to identify with. Add in other races (species) and magic, and I cannot resist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Supportive, loving family
  3. My horse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more reserved than cold, and can be somewhat shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want a partnership of equals. I have spent too long learning how to be a whole person, I don't want to become half of something. Rather, I would like to be a part of two wholes deciding to come together.