Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928092875 A Single Man in Middletown, OH 49 / Medical Sales Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My winning spirit makes me passionate in work, in sports, and in companionship. My passion cannot be defined by one aspect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends watching football or basketball, playing golf and travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion who shares my enthusiasm for life through travel, social events, and friendship. Someone who is open and communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to understand people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. What a great book! It was a great story that also caused me to think a lot about who we are and our history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Talent
  3. Ambition

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous