Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928091173 A Single Man in Phoenixville, PA 35 / Computer/Technical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my beliefs and values. Other than that, I'm really into music and technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing drums and guitar, listening to music, going on AIM, watching tv/movies, going out to dinner, reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lot of important qualities! That said, perhaps honesty and intelligence; and a lack of jealousy and judgemental attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged. It portrays the Objectivist philosophy when taken to the extreme, in a fictional setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. God's grace
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy, but love to be confronted (in a respectable manner, of course).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet