Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928088878 A Single Woman in Endicott, NY 62 / Dental hygiene

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Endicott
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Endicott, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Endicott, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about seeing to my family needs and after they are taken care of being physically active out of doors brings me great pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active out doors. Cross country sking in the winter time is a passion of mine. Hiking, biking and kayaking are where you will find me any other time of the year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude to make the most of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called Dating for Dummies. really, there is such a book. It was a quick read and fun. A nice refresher course for someone like myself who hasn't done this in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends are very important to me
  2. Health to enjoy being active
  3. Job that I enjoy going to each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting a friend who has the same interests as myself and wants to spend time doing them with me.