Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928086578 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 39 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love marine biology & conservation and watching college basketball & football. Season tickets are a must!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch college basketball, spend time with friends and family, and go to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile, can talk to anyone, etc. I guess "easygoing" would be the all encompassing term.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries and the occasional romance novel. I'm not too picky!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love from my family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine person who cares deeply about my friends and family. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

What do you want to know?