Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928079471 A Single Woman in Larchmont, NY 56 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Larchmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Larchmont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Larchmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying every day and finding exciting ways to stay challenged. I am a big believer in life is too short to not enjoy it and spend time with the people who mean the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, traveling, going to theatre/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of time to read so the last book I read was with my daughter for our mother/daughter book club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My parents and siblings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive