Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928079173 A Single Woman in Peck, MI 60 / i'm a nurses aide

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Peck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Peck, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peck, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, taking long walks, looking at the stars a good listner,love to be romantic

I typically spend my leisure time

read, watch tv, play my stero, or take walks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, romantic, a good listner, likes to have fun, and be serious to

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes, are friendly i am and think of others

The last book I read and enjoyed

slvia browns, about dreams, what your dreams mean

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. just being alive
  3. my grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a caring person, i do alot of out going things for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

i just love to be loved, romanced, spoiled