Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928070675 A Single Woman in New York, NY 78 / social worker , therapist,administrator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life fully and authentically. Sharing my many intersts;literature,psychology,music,art and travel with those I'm involved with. Discussing ideas as well as enjoying playfulness.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the city I enjoy walking and exploring. I love theatre, museums,good restaurants and am an avid movie goer. In the country I like to hike, bike, ski garden and cook. I love nature- animals and sitting around watching the sky and sunsets.I also like to entertain in all locales. Though I sound hyperactive, I retreat and love to read, read,read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mental health;capacity to engage and enjoy life and be intimate with another.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth,energy and capacity to put others at ease My energy, warmth and capacity to engage others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lahiri's "Interpreter of Malladiies"-pulitzer prize winning short stories about cultural dislocation and communication problems between ethnic groups, different generations and the sexes. Especially loved hearing one story read on public radio last week. (I also love NPR}

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and energy {mental and physical resilience}
  2. Intimate ties to my childrfen and friends
  3. my wonderful homes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also like to talk about my work.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I do love to travel and try to get to Europe once a year. Just had a trip to Prague,Budapest, Warsaw and Krakow. Loved the grey and gothic flavor and lots of great music. I also rarely refuse any invitation that says,"Let's go.." It could be Hoboken or a new neighborhood,