Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5928069561 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 66 / Litigation paralegal for nursing home defense firm.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children and am very involved at the local high school. I love sports, especially football, at all levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering; football games; time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love romance. It's nice to know there is romance, fiction or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a wonderful son and daughter and three grandchildren.
  2. Health - I am blessed with good health.
  3. Friends - I have wonderful friends I have met through my involvement at the local high school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person and a wonderful friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have a good time, even doing silly things. I am not a person that needs a lot to be happy. I am a very genuine person.